VISIT A SOLARNOW BRANCH IN KENYA

Bungoma

Samsuma House,
Along Mumias Road in Bungoma Town
Email: bungoma@solarnow.eu

Eldoret

Eldo Centre next to Eldoret Huduma Centre
Along Uganda Road
Email: eldoret@solarnow.eu

Homa Bay

Green Park Mall, Opposite Homa Bay Police Station
Shivlling Road
Email: homabay@solarnow.eu

Kisumu

Kogelo Villas Court,
Opposite Ikonia Executive Suite
Busia Road, Milimani,Kisumu
Email: kisumu@solarnow.eu

Kitale

Adjacent to Kimtex Petrol Station and right opposite Kitale Prisons.
Saboti Road, Kitale Town
Email: kitale@solarnow.eu

Migori

Gucha Building
Along Oruba Nursing Home, Opposite Oruba PEFA Church
Email: migori@solarnow.eu

Siaya

Swan Place House, opposite Kalulu Guest House
Along Market Street, Siaya
Email: siaya@solarnow.eu

Kapenguria

Minyon Plaza, next to Alale Stage
Kacheliba Road
Email: kapenguria@solarnow.eu